Pelham Parkway Reunion People List

Click on Name to see person's information or click on Email address to Send Email to them.

Name Age High School Grad HS Phone Email
Cohn (Etsig), Phyllis 62 Christopher Columbus June, 1965 Phyllis@MusicforMany.org
Maklan (Fuchs), Leslie 64 - private leslie1945@optonline.net
Appell, Larry 58 Columbus 1967 private lappell@cox.net
BACKER, IRWIN 85 CCHS I943 private IB216@AOL.COM
Baker, Paul 44 -
Baum, Kenneth 64 COLUMBUS !960? private kbpop7@aol.com
Baum, Kenneth & Carol 64 Christopher Columbus - 954 240 0600 kbpop7@aol.com
Belluomo (De Haseth), Hazel 61 Christopher Columbus HS 415 06/1966 602 265 9955 hazelnphx@hotmail.com
Bentz Zahri (Bentz), Marilyn 56 Walton HS 1972 private marilyn4699@live.com
Bonaddio (Nicholson), Wendy 55 Christopher Columbus 1965 private wgjb@aol.com
Brettschneider, Ken 61 STUYVESANT 1966 private lightingbyken@gmail.com
Burgos (Captan), Marilyn - Christopher Columbus 1963 private mcb130@aol.com
Caemmerer, Carl 52 Our Savious Lutheran 1972 914-447-4937 cell candrsec@optonline.net
Cahn, Mitchell 64 Columbus 1964 private cathycahnc21wolff@yahoo.com
Cassell (Drucker), Phyllis 21++ Christopher Columbus 1963 private p.cassell@comcast.net
Cimaglia, Nickie 51 Christopher Columbus High School 1974 private gingerfoxxy@yahoo.com
Cohen, Howard - - (631) 979-4985 hrc222@aol.com
Cohen, Howard 62 Columbus 1964 private tvhowie9@aol.com
Cohen (Fisher), Sandee 58 Columbus HS Jan. 1965 private sandee0611@aol.com
Conte (Conte), Lisa (Elissa) 56 Christopher Columbus 1970 private Layla97@hotmail.com
Corbo, Frank 63 Christopher Columbus 1962 private frnkcrb@verizon.net
Crescenzo, Mary 58 CCHS 1967 mcrescenzo@verizon.net
Crossman (Walther), Carole 64 James Monroe 1960 private tiki10@optonline.net
D'Amico - Eboli (D'Amico), Camille (aka Millie) 57 Christopher Columbus 1967 private celesteluna49@yahoo.com
Dallara, Richard 65 Samuel Gompers - private fishead7648@verizon.net
De Bellis (De Bellis), Catherine 56 Evander Childs HS 1967 private cathd1@optonline.net
DeAngelis, Donald 61 Christopher Columbus 1964 private donnydee@myacc.net
Deitch, Stewart - CCHs 1959 private sjdeitch@aol.com
Eisenberg, Israel 60 CCHS Jan., 1964 private hopeandizzy2@comcast.net
Eldridge, Bob 61 Christopher Columbus 1966 201-664-8986 bobeld@aol.com
Epstein, Chuck 61 Dewitt Clinton 1962 private CDE44@bellsouth.net
Fasano (Fox), Roberta 55 Christopher Columbus 1967 private fox161@att.net
Finkel (Applebaum), Barbara 56 Christopher Columbus 6 30 60 private bfinkel502@aol.com
Fisher, John 63 - private marjon900@hotmail .com
Frank (Claire), Bonnie 57 Christopher Columbus 1967 private bubblesnbonbons@yahoo.com
friedman-whiteford (friedman), Elaine 59 cchs 01/1969 private elainewhiteford@aol.com
Garry, Alan 65 CHRISTOPHER COLUMBUS 1961 private garryalan2@gmail.com
Geraghty, John 60 Christopher Columbus 1964 private john64@nep.net
Geraghty, Vincent 62 N.Y. School Of Printing 1963 private vinhol@verizon.net
Gitlin, Chuck - - private
Glasser, Norman 67 CCHS 1958 private nor.glas@verizon.net
Gluck, Michael 54 Christopher Columbus 1971 private GluckFam4@gmail.com
Goldman, Ira 52 Christopher Columbus ? private igcrocker@yahoo.com
green (howard green), Howard 67 Christopher Columbus 1960 private howard.green@earthlink.net
Greenberg (Gilbert), Roslyn 62 Christopher Columbus 1962 private Rbronx62@earthlink.net
Halpern (Mathios), Carol 61 Christopher Columbus 1965 private cahalpern@aol.com
Harrison, Richard 61 Bx. HS of Science 1965 richharr1947@yahoo.com
Herrera, Rodimiro 60 HS of Art & Design 1963 215-271-7007 RCH948@comcast.net
Iacoucci, John 61 Christopher Columbus HS 1962 336.213.1891 jiacoucci@yahoo.com
Isaacs, Bob 65 Christopher Columbus 1960 private bob@bobisaacs.net
Jaffe, Michael 63 Christopher Columbus 1962 private jaffem@comcast.net
Jampol, Mike 61 Christopher Columbus 1962 private mjampol@optonline.net
Kaiser ((Blumenfeld)), Jackie 63 CCHS Jan. 1963 private jkcozzolino@hvc.rr.com
Kantrowitz, David 61 Christopher Columber HS 1964 private dkantro@mrcareers.com
Kaplan (Rosenberg), Shelley 55 Christopher Columbus 1969 private skpeekaboo@cox.net
Kessler, Michael 59 Bronx Science 1965 718-653-1834 michaelslaw@yahoo.com
Kestenbaum, Denis 59 CCHS 1964 private DenisKestenbaum@sunywcc.edu
Kolton (Lesser), Judith 63 Christopher Columbus 1963 private judiva3@verizon.net
Kozak, Boris 64 Christopher Columbus 1960 private BORISKOZAK@VERIZON.NET OR BOKOZ314@YAHOO.COM
Kuse, John 61 CCHS 1960 private jkkconey@aol.com
Lechner, Hal 59 Christopher Columbus 1961 private halcoach19@adelphia.net
Levine, Howard 55 CCHS 1970 private bighow10@aol.com
Levine, Judy 57 Christopher Columbus 1965 private judana182000@yahoo.com
Luongo (Mormile), Laura 57 Christopher Columbus - private NYHcon@aol.com
Maklan (Fuchs), Leslie 64 Christopher Columbus 1963 private
Maklan (Fuchs), Leslie 61 CCHS 1963 private dmaklan@aceweb.com
Mancillas (Weiner), Roberta (Bobbie) 60 Columbus HS 1963 private r.mancillas@verizon.net
Maragh (Granick, Keller), Sharin 61 CCHS 1965 private skm-1@hotmail.com
Marcus, Cindy 59 Bronx Science 1962 private Charlywpt@aol.com
Maresca, Ralph 71 Columbus 1960 private rpm227@msn.com
Martino, Michael 60 I can't remember that far back - 401 596-3984 mem575@msn.com
Massaro, John 58 cchs - private jomassa5@aol.com
Matlin, Jeff 60 Christopher Columbus 1962 private matlin@connellco.com
McComish, Bill 60 CCHS 1963 718 791-6250 pelhamparkway@optonline.net
Miller (Diamond), Eleanor 66 Columbus 1960 private erm528@hotmail.com
Molino, Frank 61 CCHS - private fmolino@tampabay.rr.com
Molino, Joe 59 Mt. St. Michael/Columbus 1/63 private optech@optonline.net
Montag (Bailen), Bette Lynn 58 Christopher Columbus High School 1969 private Bx2fl@Yahoo.com
Mormile, Christine 59 Christopher Columbus 1963 private chris@valerieboyko.com
Narlinger (Richman), Lorraine 57 Christopher Columbus 1967 private lnmnmnen@msn.com
Newman, Elaine 41 - private
Newmark, Harvey 60 CCHS 1962 561-635-4038 harvey@hsndata.com
Offord, George 60 - private
Oppenheim, Marvin 66 Christopher Columbus 06/61 private
Petty (Rieger), Merry 58 Christopher Columbus HS 1965 private merryp2001@hotmail.com
Phelps (Clarvit), Judi Mae 65 Christopher Columbus 1962 private JudiMae2@aol.com
Pincus, Steve 60 Bronx Science 1964 private spincus2000@yahoo.com
Rella (Judy Smith), Judy 56 Academy of Mt. St. Ursula 1971 845 6230472 jarella@aol.com
Robbins, Madalyn - CCHS 1962 private madaboutmanhattan@gmail.com
Roth, Alan 58 HS of Music & Art 1969 private alansmephisto@gmail.com
Salgado, Wilfredo 57 - 321-228-1370 salgado50@embarqmail.com
Schafer (Schafer), Judith 65 CCHS 1963 private js139@earthlink.net
Schaffer (Heller), Carie 54 Christopher Columbus 1971 703-519-1751 eighball1751@hotmail.com
Selzer, Michael 58 Christopher Columbus 1963 private mls@intcomm.net
Serkez (Schwartz), Cheryl 59 Christopher Columbus 1966 private cserket@aol.com
Siegel, Harvey 59 Christopher Columbus 1962 private hsiegel@fenwick-keats.com
Silverman, Bonnie 57 Christopher Columbus High School 1967 (954) 917-2288 bonni954@bellsouth.net
Singer, Ronald 68 Christopher Columbus 1954 201-947-5896 elron20@msn.com
Spagna, Ron 61 Christopher Columbus 1961 724 3355204 ron6978@adelphia.net
Stahl, Rosalie (Keely) 58 Great Neck South 1968 215-351-4302 keely@wayimmune.org
Stier Adams (Stier), Audrey 58 Rhodes School - private Audrey4848@Yahoo.com
Sturm, Gerald 67 columbus 1958 private linjer262@verizon.net
Sydney, Vincent 59 Samuel Gompers 1964 private vlsydney@verizon.net
Tauber (Pustilnik), Lynne 58 Columbus 1967 private gramamine@yahoo.com
Trinagel, Leonard 57 Christopher Columbus 1965 516 334-7100 lentri@optonline.net
Wakesberg, Martin 58 Christopher Columbus 1966 private wakey2@aol.com
Walters, John 51 Christopher Columbus 1971 private jwaltersny@yahoo.com
Wasserman (Schwartz), Janice 52 CCHS 1969 private janicepennywasserman@hotmail.com
Weiner, Allan 65 Christopher Columbus 1959 private DRADW@BELLSOUTH.NET
Whiteford ( Friedman), Elaine 56 CCHS 01/1969 813-299-9989 ELAINEWHITEFORD@AOL.COM
Wisan, Michael 66 Christopher Columbus 1958 private mikewisan@aol.com
Witkin, Ken 67 Christopher Columbus 1955 private ken.witkin@verizon.net
Wolman, Kenneth 61 Christopher Columbus 1961 private kenneth.wolman@comcast.net
Zeff (Bendich), Elaine 59 Christopher Columbus 1965 private elainezeff@yahoo.com